NickPick528

I don't know what to call this topic?

Does anyone have any ideas on how to make Novabench forums popular again? I think it'd be cool to have active members back on here. Also, why did you stop selling domains?

Edited by NickPick528

I've been thinking about this a bit. Why did you join? Why did you decide to stick around?

Re. domains: Better to focus on doing one thing really well

Well, I found out about NovaBench in like, May 2015 by YouTube user MultimediaJay, but when I realized that it was free in August 2015, I decided to join and use the program. I don't really know much about how I got into forums, but I'm guessing it had to do with me exploring NovaBench.com and hit the forums button, and I looked through the topics and decided to join and ask this: 

after that, I think I just realized you were a cool and helpful guy so I decided to stay. I'm a tech enthusiast, so I guess this is just a place to ask my questions, and have some fun.